Staff Directory

Taylor County UW-Extension

925 Donald Street Room 103
Medford WI  54451-2095
Phone: 715-748-3327 (phone extensions listed below)
Fax: 715-748-9772

Regular hours: Monday-Friday, 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

STAFF
Sasha Busjahn 4-H Youth Development Agent  sasha.busjahn@ces.uwex.edu
ext 4
Sandy Stuttgen Agriculture Agent sandy.stuttgen@ces.uwex.edu
ext 1
Michelle Grimm Community Resource Development Agent michelle.grimm@ces.uwex.edu
ext 2
Peggy Nordgren Family Living Agent peggy.nordgren@ces.uwex.edu
ext 3
Brenda Herrell FoodWIse Coordinator, Department Head brenda.herrell@ces.uwex.edu
ext 5
Michelle Oates FoodWIse Educator  michelle.oates@ces.uwex.edu
ext 6
Cathy Mauer Program Assistant  cathy.mauer@ces.uwex.edu
ext 9